Cart 0

Media Kit

0118_027.jpg
 
 

To Learn more about Outside’s audience and how we can help you reach your business goals, please download our media kit.

 
0918_009.jpg
 

Ad Solutions

Our audience is engaged and passionate about our content, making it the perfect advertising environment for your brand.

 
 

Editorial Alignment + Sponsorships

We work closely with our partners to design custom-tailored solutions that align our editorial strengths with their brand and advertising.

 

Custom Editorial

Our creative team has over 30 years combined experience crafting custom editorial pieces for brands to help them engage with their target audience in a native, value-added way.

 
video Block
Double-click here to add a video by URL or embed code. Learn more

Custom Video

Outside Media Productions, our in-house video production unit, creates everything from short-form, behind-the-scenes videos to long-form narrative, character-driven pieces.

 

Newsletters + E-Blasts

From breaking news to the latest gear reviews, our collection of personalized newsletters and e-blasts reach a targeted audience and drive high engagement rates.

Podcast

Our podcast is different than others. From host-read spots to series sponsorships, we can help you reach a targeted, always-on audience and drive sales.

audio Block
Double-click here to upload or link to a .mp3. Learn more
0918_023.jpg

—  Outside in the news, platform updates, and more timely content

Good Morning America 

Selected Publications

 
 
0918_047.jpg

Advertising + Sales

—  Contact

Outside Integrated
Media Headquarters //

Outside Plaza
400 Market St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
tel 505-989-7100
fax 505-989-4700

New York //

122 East 42nd St
Suite 3705
New York, NY 10168 
tel 212-972-4650
fax 212-949-7538

Scott Parmelee
EVP/Chief Revenue Officer
sparmelee@outsidemag.com

Millie Gerstein
Director, Integrated Media Sales
cel 978-852-7320 
mgerstein@outsidemag.com

TJ Raab
Director, Integrated Media Sales
tel 646-257-2786 
tjraab@outsidemag.com

Boulder //

2601 31st St 
Boulder, CO 80301
tel 303-440-2722

Cici Shick
Director, Integrated Media Sales
tel 303-440-2722
cshick@outsidemag.com

Alex Aufmann
Director, Integrated Media Sales
tel 720-787-4511 
aaufmann@outsidemag.com

Northeast //

Kristin Verno Havens 
tel 585-255-0247 
khavens@outsidemag.com

Chicago //

444 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite 3350
Chicago, IL 60611
tel 312-222-1100
fax 312-222-1189

Janet McKevitt
Associate Publisher
tel 312-756-0851 
jmckevitt@outsidemag.com

Detroit //

Fuel Detroit
222 Merrill St.
Suite 100
Birmingham, MI 48009

Mike Peters
tel 248-561-9866
mikepeters@fuel-media.net

San Francisco //

Kate Parker Muller
Director, Integrated Media Sales
tel 650-529-1350
fax 650-529-1352
kmuller@outsidemag.com

Southern California +
Texas + Oklahoma //

Nikki Ozmai
Director, Integrated Media Sales
tel 303-440-2722
cel 720-227-1958 
nozmai@outsidemag.com

Southeast //

Sales & Marketing Solutions South 
1081 Plantation Point Drive
Greensboro, GA 30642
tel 770-209-9858 

Kelly Hediger
khediger@samssouth.com

Kristine Bihm 
kbihm@samssouth.com 

Cyndi Ratcliff
cratcliff@samssouth.com

Hawaii //

Destination Marketing Hawaii
2376 Oahu Ave.
Honolulu, HI 96822
fax 808-739-2201

Debbie Anderson
tel 808-739-2200
debbieanderson@dmhawaii.com

Latin America //

Planeacion en Marketing, SC
Sonora # 1030
La Paz, Baja California Sur
23060
Mexico 

Patricia Echenique
tel 011(52)612-145-1061
cel 011(52)1(612)140-2400 
pechenique@publicitasmexico.com

Marketplace
Active Traveler + First Gear //

Kathleen Chambers
Marketplace Director
tel 720-431-6461
kchambers@outsidemag.com

 

General Inquiries

—  We’d love to hear from you

Name *
Name
0918_060.jpg