—  Contact

— Follow

Advertising + Sales

 
 

New York //

420 Lexington Ave
Suite 440
New York, NY 10170
tel 212-972-4650
fax 212-949-7538

Scott Parmelee 
EVP/Chief Revenue Officer
email sparmelee@outsidemag.com

Millie Gerstein
Director of Integrated Media Sales
email mgerstein@outsidemag.com

TJ Raab
New York Advertising Director
email tjraab@outsidemag.com

Boston //

79 Blue Hills Pkwy
Milton, MA 02186
tel 617-690-3212
fax 617-690-3267

Jennifer Palmer
Associate Publisher
email jpalmer@outsidemag.com

Southeast //

SMSS
106 Jefferson Cir NE
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
tel 770-209-9858

Kelly Hediger
email khediger@samssouth.com

Elizabeth Sutika
email esutika@samssouth.com

Cyndi Ratcliff
email cratcliff@samssouth.com

Detroit //

Fuel Detroit
222 Merrill St
Suite 100
Birmingham, MI 48009
tel 248-561-9866

Mike Peters 
email mikepeters@fuel-media.net

Boulder //

2601 31st St
Boulder, CO 80301
tel 303-440-2722
fax 303-440-3517

Cici Shick
Associate Publisher
email cshick@outsidemag.com

Southern California //

tel 303-440-2722

Nikki Ozmai 
Associate Publisher
email nozmai@outsidemag.com

Chicago //

444 N Michigan Ave
Suite 3350
Chicago, IL 60611
tel 312-222-1100
fax 312-222-1189

Janet McKevitt 
Associate Publisher
email jmckevitt@outsidemag.com

San Francisco //

120 Alta Vista Rd
Woodside, CA 34062
tel 650-259-1350
fax 650-259-1352

Kate Parker Muller 
Associate Publisher
email kmuller@outsidemag.com

Texas //
Oklahoma //

tel 303-440-2722

Nikki Ozmai 
Associate Publisher
email nozmai@outsidemag.com

Hawaii //

Destination Marketing Hawaii
2376 Oahu Ave
Honolulu, HI 96822
tel 808-739-2200
fax 808-739-2201

Debbie Anderson 
email debbieanderson@dmhawaii.com

Latin America //

PlanMarketing
Czda. Desierto de los Leones
No. 100, Suite 101
Col. Tetelpan CP 01700, México, DF, México
tel 0155-54-25-80-92
fax 0155-50-04-44-50

Patricia Echenique 
email pechenique@publicitasmexico.com

Active Traveler //
First Gear //
Direct Response //

tel 720-431-6461

Kathleen Chambers 
Director
email kchambers@outsidemag.com

 

General Inquiries

—  We’d love to hear from you

Name *
Name